OACP Executive Board

Past President
President
Chief Investigatior
George Haralson

Oklahoma Board of Dentistry

State of Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK

George.Haralson@TheOACP.org

1st Vice President
Chief of Police
Ike Shirley

Bixby Police Department

City of Bixby

Bixby, OK

Ike.Shirley@TheOACP.org

2nd Vice President
Chief of Police
Don Sweger

Guthrie Police Department

City of Guthrie

Guthrie, OK

Don.Sweger@TheOACP.org

3rd Vice President
Chief of Police
James Smith

Lawton Police Department

City of Lawton

Lawton, OK

James.Smith@TheOACP.org

Secretary & Treasurer
Chief of Police
Donald Cluck

Tuttle Police Department

City of Tuttle

Tuttle, OK

Donald.Cluck@TheOACP.org

Tulsa Region
Chief of Police
Michael Bell

Coweta Police Department

City of Coweta

Coweta, OK

Michael.Bell@TheOACP.org

Central Region
Chief of Police
J.D. Younger

Edmond Police Department

City of Edmond

Edmond, OK

JD.Younger@TheOACP.org

Southeast Region
Chief of Police
David Houser

Durant Police Department

City of Durant

Durant, OK

David.Houser@TheOACP.org

Southwest Region
Chief of Police
Tim Murphy

Altus Police Department

City of Altus

Altus, OK

Tim.Murphy@TheOACP.org

Northeast Region
Chief Public Safety Officer
Michael Robinson

Oklahoma State University

Department of Public Safety

Stillwater, OK

Michael.Robinson@TheOACP.org

Northwest Region
Chief of Police
Michael Babb

Guymon Police Department

City of Guymon

Guymon, OK

Michael.Babb@TheOACP.org

Board Member at Large
Chief of Police
Louis Flowers

Weatherford Police Department

City of Weatherford

Weatherford, OK

Louis.Flowers@TheOACP.org

Tribal Representative
Commissioner of Police
Randy Wesley

Chickasaw Lighthorse Police

Chickasaw Nation

Ada, OK

Randy.Wesley@TheOACP.org

Small & Rural Representative
Chief of Police
Don Hyde

Calera Police Department

City of Calera

Calera, OK

Don.Hyde@TheOACP.org

Parliamentarian
Chief of Police
Curt Terry

Woodward Police Department

Chief of Police

Woodward, OK

Curt.Terry@TheOACP.org