Chief Vernon Griffin
Public Section Safety Chief
Comance Nation Tribal
Police Department
Lawton, Oklahoma

Chief Investigator George Haralson
Oklahoma Board of Dentitry
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Chief Ike Shirley
Chief of Police
Bixby Police Department
Bixby, Oklahoma

Chief Don Sweger
Chief of Police
Guthrie Police Department
Guthrie, Oklahoma

Chief Curt Terry
Chief of Police
Woodward Police Department
Woodward, Oklahoma

Chief Donald Cluck
Chief of Police
Tuttle Police Department
Tuttle, Oklahoma

Chief Michael Bell
Chief of Police
Coweta Police Department
Coweta, Oklahoma

Chief J.D. Younger
Chief of Police
Edmond Police Department
Edmond, Oklahoma

Chief David Houser
Chief of Police
Durant Police Department
Durant, Oklahoma

Chief Tim Murphy
Chief of Police
Altus Police Department
Altus, Oklahoma

Chief Michael Robinson
Chief Public Safety Officer
Oklahoma State University
Department of Public Safety
Stillwater, Oklahoma

Chief Michael Babb
Chief of Police
Guymon Police Department
Guymon, Oklahoma

Chief Louis Flowers
Chief of Police
Weatherford Police Department
Weatherford, Oklahoma

Commissioner Randy Wesley
Commssioner of Police
Chickasha Nation Lighthorse Police
Ada, Oklahoma

Chief Don Hyde
Chief of Police
Calera Police Department
Calera, Oklahoma

Chief James Smith
Chief of Police
Lawton Police Department
Lawton, Oklahoma